Latest Products https://www.homatic.co.in Latest Products Mon, 09 Dec 2019 14:06:56 +0530 en-us https://www.homatic.co.in CCTV Cameras https://www.homatic.co.in/cctv-cameras.htm https://www.homatic.co.in/cctv-cameras.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CCTV Box Camera https://www.homatic.co.in/cctv-box-camera.htm https://www.homatic.co.in/cctv-box-camera.htm Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CCTV Bullet Camera https://www.homatic.co.in/cctv-bullet-camera.htm https://www.homatic.co.in/cctv-bullet-camera.htm Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CCTV Dome Camera https://www.homatic.co.in/cctv-dome-camera.htm https://www.homatic.co.in/cctv-dome-camera.htm Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CCTV IP Camera https://www.homatic.co.in/cctv-ip-camera.htm https://www.homatic.co.in/cctv-ip-camera.htm Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CCTV IR Camera https://www.homatic.co.in/cctv-ir-camera.htm https://www.homatic.co.in/cctv-ir-camera.htm Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CCTV Security Camera https://www.homatic.co.in/cctv-security-camera.htm https://www.homatic.co.in/cctv-security-camera.htm Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor CCTV Camera https://www.homatic.co.in/outdoor-cctv-camera.htm https://www.homatic.co.in/outdoor-cctv-camera.htm Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Mounted CCTV Camera https://www.homatic.co.in/wall-mounted-cctv-camera.htm https://www.homatic.co.in/wall-mounted-cctv-camera.htm Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Smart Touch Switch Board https://www.homatic.co.in/smart-touch-switch-board.htm https://www.homatic.co.in/smart-touch-switch-board.htm Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Motorized Curtain Controller https://www.homatic.co.in/motorized-curtain-controller.htm https://www.homatic.co.in/motorized-curtain-controller.htm Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Video Recorder https://www.homatic.co.in/digital-video-recorder.htm https://www.homatic.co.in/digital-video-recorder.htm Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dimmable LED Light https://www.homatic.co.in/dimmable-led-light.htm https://www.homatic.co.in/dimmable-led-light.htm Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Remote Gate Controller https://www.homatic.co.in/remote-gate-controller.htm https://www.homatic.co.in/remote-gate-controller.htm Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Smart Door Locks https://www.homatic.co.in/smart-door-locks.htm https://www.homatic.co.in/smart-door-locks.htm Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Switchable Glass https://www.homatic.co.in/switchable-glass.htm https://www.homatic.co.in/switchable-glass.htm Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Video Door Phone https://www.homatic.co.in/video-door-phone.htm https://www.homatic.co.in/video-door-phone.htm Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PDLC Smart Film https://www.homatic.co.in/smart-glass-film-or-pdlc-smart-film.htm https://www.homatic.co.in/smart-glass-film-or-pdlc-smart-film.htm Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Smart glass film is a PDLC which can be controlled the visibility of a glass from opaque to transparent. Blocks 99.4% UV radiation.Dust free. one click operation 2 years manufacturng defect warranty.2 years service warranty additionally. Safety,security and suitability.